VPS期货托管

TradingFXVPS为诸如Rithmic、CQG、CTS,以及Trading Technologies数据技术等平台提供CME Aurora Trading Servers定制化解决方案。
技术支持:

探索期货托管平台—TradingFX VPS

高效及超低延迟的VPS/服务器期货托管

TradingFX VPS对高效的VPS期货托管设有高标准
针对诸如Rithmic、CQG、CTS,以及Trading Technologies数据技术等平台提供的Aurora CME交易服务器定制化解决方案具有可靠、安全、灵活的特点,符合专业及个人期货交易者的要求,成功交易无压力。

CME Aurora VPS满足您的指定要求

TradingFXVPS VPS期货托管:帮助您实现成功的得力助手。请根据您的需求选择以下软件包…

直接与芝加哥商业交易所(CME)连接

我们的数据中心位于芝加哥—最先进的全球期货市场中心。由于直接与芝加哥商业交易所(芝商所)连接,我们在Aurora的市场数据中心的正常运行时间比率极高且具有极强的稳定性,并且托管快捷。得益于直接与芝商所连接的优势,期货交易者可享受低延迟,执行交易更加顺畅无阻。

在微软Hyper-V和具有极速固态硬盘缓冲存储器的Intel Xeon的支持下,我们VPS软件包的延迟率基本趋近于零,每秒存储输送量达到新高度,因此,使用我们的服务器,您的托管节点资源永远不会过载,且可轻松完成您要求的任何任务,运行效率极高。

凭借高达99%的正常运行时间、可靠的连接以及快速的订单传递,期货VPS/服务器使交易者在芝商所数据中执行交易更加高效,不会出现意外重启的现象,且可确保永不停机,避免高昂损失。此外,通过利用直接与芝商所连接这一优势,实现低延迟,使您能更容易达到自己的目标——快速获利!

轻松实现交易目标从最佳Aurora VPS期货托管开始

要确保交易成功,必须要有可靠连接。如果您是交易者,则须保证您的交易系统能够持续高效运行,这是获得成功的关键。除了让人非常沮丧外,还会让局面恶化,不过,错误是可以人为避免的,上述场景已不再适用。如果有这样一个既能保证您的交易又能长期持续正常运行的系统出现的话,您会如何选择呢?

值得您信赖的原因如下:

一流效能

总部位于芝加哥的芝商所优质服务器凭借其优质的网络、充足的流量,能实现最佳效能。此外,还配备有顶级硬件、发电和冷却设施,正常运行时间高达99.9%且全天低延迟,所有这一切均为您的成功带来强力保障。

性价比高

芝商所Aurora VPS期货托管软件包的价格低廉且竞争力强,此外,还能为您带来诸多益处,而您只需支付您使用部分的费用,无需刻板定价,亦不用签订强制性合同,您可以根据自身需求选择随时终止服务。

可靠的期货VPS托管服务可简化您的工作

通过我们的期货VPS托管服务,您可以享受到总部位于芝加哥的服务器和技术带来的各种便利,帮助您快速交易,且无需承受运行和维修带来的任何压力。

持续客户支持服务

我们的技术支持员工和富有经验的芝商所数据管理者24小时全天候为您服务。您可获得快速回复而无需漫长等待。选择我们,即可立即使您的期货VPS/服务器实现最佳效能。

极速远程访问

不论是在Aurora内还是之外的任何地方,您均可以轻松访问VPS!即使移动设备也是如此。

全天候监控和强大的安全保障

实时监控您的交易文件、应用程序、服务器、光盘和其他功能,把控VPS性能状态,消除安全风险。通过访问令牌启用故障安全数字访问系统,为您的投资安全保驾护航。

实时备份

实时监控您的交易文件、应用程序、服务器、光盘和其他功能,把控VPS性能状态,消除安全风险。通过访问令牌启用故障安全数字访问系统,为您的投资安全保驾护航。

人性化体验

我们为工程师及专家做出的一切贡献感到无比自豪,同样,我们也很高兴能与一群斗志高昂、善良亲切、怀有感恩之心的伙伴一起并肩作战。相信凭借亲切友善、谦虚有礼的优质品格和专业态度,我们能快速了解和满足您的需求。

高效和超低延迟

O我们的期货VPS/服务器托管具有超高性能,这对于期货交易者来说是一个非常重要的功能。该期货VPS/服务器具有超低延迟、可靠连接及快速订单传递,使交易者能在Aurora芝商所数据中心高效处理交易事项。期货交易者现在即可享受来自与芝商所交易所直接互联及超低延迟带来的便利。

芝商所Aurora VPS托管服务物超所值

您是否一直渴望在芝商所期货交易中取得成功?现在我们可以帮助您梦想成真!

在我们推出的全部芝商所Aurora交易VPS托管服务中,提供不限流量、免费安装的福利,获得了客户的一致好评。我们提供的服务和芝加哥交易服务器旨在满足、适应及超额实现当代芝商所期货交易者的要求,使客户以最高的性价比获取最优质的服务。

所以,如果您在寻求一种更好的交易方式,那么一定非TradingFX VPS期货托管服务莫属。

CHECK OUR PERFORMANCE

We provide ultra low latency for high-speed trading activity.

VPS Futures Hosting

TradingFXVPS offers a range of CME Aurora Trading Servers customized solutions for platforms like Rithmic, CQG, CTS , and Trading Technologies data technology.
Powered By:

DISCOVER TRADINGFX VPS FUTURES HOSTING

HIGH-PERFORMANCE AND ULTRA-LOW LATENCY FUTURES VPS/SERVER HOSTING

TradingFX VPS has set high standards for the provision of high-performance VPS futures hosting.
Dependable, secure, and our agile Aurora CME trading servers customized solutions for platforms like Rithmic, CQG, CTS, and Trading Technologies data technology feature essential functionalities required by professional and individual futures traders to make trading successful without fuss.

CME aurora VPS that scales with your demands

TradingFXVPS futures VPS hosting: dedicated to make your trading thrive. Choose the package that best suits you below…

Direct Connectivity to CME

Our data center is located in Chicago – the most advanced hub for worldwide futures market. With direct connectivity to CME (Chicago Mercantile Exchange), we provide ultra-reliable uptime and swift hosting to market data Center in Aurora. Futures traders can now take advantage of direct connection to CME exchanges with lowest latency.

Powered by Microsoft Hyper-v and Intel Xeon processors with ultra-fast SSD storage caches, our VPS packages take near zero latency and storage conveyance per second to new heights. Meaning our servers guarantee that your host node resources will never be overwhelmed thus delivering stunning performance that complete whatever task you demand of them effortlessly.

With 99% uptime, reliable connectivity and fast order routing, this designed future VPS/ Server allow traders to execute their trades efficiently inside CME data. No unexpected reboots, just guaranteed high-end performance always that ensures you avoid the consequences of costly downtime. We’ve taken care of the hard part, take advantage of direct connection to CME exchanges with low latency that makes it easy to do what you love doing most – making profits, and quickly!

Worry-free and successful futures trading starts with the best Aurora VPS Futures Hosting

To succeed as a trader, a reliable connection is a must. And if you’re a future trader, keeping your trading system up and running round the clock is a crucial part of the winning formula.

Typically, this involves endless hours in front of your computer that has to powered-on round the clock. A restart during market hours, power failure, and hardware failure mid-use would be a monumental disaster.

This can be very frustrating and to make things worse, avoidable errors are not far behind – because there is so much human ability can achieve.

The scenario above is no longer apt anymore.

What if there is a system to help your protect your trades and sanity round the clock?

TRUSTED FOR

First-class Performance

Optimized network, adequate bandwidth, premium Chicago-based CME servers are tuned for peak performance. With top-notch hardware, best-in-class power and cooling facilities 99.9% up-time and low-latency round the clock that gives you a winning edge is guaranteed!

PRICE

With affordable and highly competitively priced CME Aurora VPS futures hosting packages, you too can lay hands on the numerous benefits and advantages high performing CME futures VPS hosting provides. In the end you only pay for what you use; no cookie cutter pricing here, no obligatory contracts. And you can end it when you please.

Reliable and dependable futures VPS hosting made simple

We allow you leverage the benefits of our Chicago based servers and the technology that drives our futures VPS hosting. Find success faster without dealing with the stress of running and maintaining them.

Continuous client support

Our technical support staff and experienced CME data managers are standing by 24/7 to provide you with the needed assistance should you need one. Stuck or need answers fast? Just get in touch and we’ll mobilize to get your future VPS/servers running at optimum performance again in a flash.

Remote access at the speed of light

From anywhere in Aurora and beyond, you can gain access to your VPS without fuss! Even from mobile devices as well.

Round the clock monitoring and powerful security

With a finger on the pulse every second, your trading files, applications, server, disc and other features are constantly monitored for performance and threats. A fail safe digital access system enabled by a token keeps your investment safe.

Real time backup

With a finger on the pulse every second, your trading files, applications, server, disc and other features are constantly monitored for performance and threats. A fail safe digital access system enabled by a token keeps your investment safe.

The human touch

We are proud of our engineers and specialists that make things happen. But also, we are delighted to always come across as cheerful and amiable buddies who appreciate the opportunity to serve. Friendly, courteous, and professional, we’ll go the entire length to see to your needs quickly.

Highest Performance & Ultra Low Latency

Our high performance futures VPS/Server hosting delivers futures traders with the essential functionality. With ultra-low latency, reliable connectivity and fast order routing, this designed future VPS/Server allow traders to execute their trades efficiently inside CME data Center in Aurora. Futures traders can now take advantage of direct-connection to CME exchanges with lowest latency.

CME Aurora VPS Hosting packed with value for your money’s worth

You’ve always wish to succeed at CME futures trading? Now you can!

Our entire CME Aurora trading VPS hosting package is a gift that keeps on giving. From unlimited traffic, free installation, to award-winning customer support, our services and Chicago trading servers are built to meet, adapt, and exceed the daunting requirements of the modern day CME futures trader like you that’s looking to cut cost and max gains.

So if you’ve ever though that there ought to be a better way to trade and trade successfully, then here it is: TradingFX VPS futures hosting!